

2026 QEP Topic Selection Committee Co-chairs:

Kevin Harris (Associate Director, Institutional Assessment, Research & Effectiveness) Lenly Weathers (Director, Office of Creative Inquiry; College of Engineering)

2026 QEP Topic Selection Committee Members:

STUDENTS

- o Chance Hale (SGA President)
- o Obang Lwangmianga (At Large)
- o Bryson Lee (SGA)
- o Claire Myers (SGA Vice President)

FACULTY and ADMINISTRATION

- o Holly Anthony (College of Education)
- o Jeremy Blair (College of Fine Arts)
- o Charria Campbell (Director, Student Affairs Multicultural Affairs)
- o Rufaro Chitiyo (College of Agriculture & Human Ecology)
- o Allen Driggers (College of Arts & Sciences)
- o Mary Lou Fornehed (Whitson-Hester School of Nursing)
- o Michael Harrison (College of Arts & Sciences)
- o Ann Manginelli (College of Interdisciplinary Studies)
- o Thomas Timmerman (College of Business)