Staff Advisory Committee September 18, 2015 Tech Pride Room

Members Present: Becky Asher (presiding), Kevin Edwards, Lauren Graves, Patrena Hicks, Liz Kassera, Jerry Keeton, Misty Kline, Debbie Mayberry, Randal McCloud, Valerie Nash, Toni Nelson, Kathy Reynolds, Cheryl Sullivan

Others Present: Leslie Crickenberger, President Phil Oldham, Terri Taylor

Chairman

Staff Advisory Committee Page 2, September 18, 2015

Presentation of Service Pins

President Oldham led the presentation of service-pins which represented an accumulation of 825 combined years of service to the university. Recipients were as follows:

5 years	15 years	25 years
Justin Bronson	Jeffery Arney	Deborah Anderson
Justin Childers	Dixie Ashburn	Barry Allison
Anthony Hayes	Mary Atkins	Libby Bridges-Phillips
Michelle Holm	Sandra Barlow	Emma Hammons
Linda Kreis	Randy Brewington	Robert Scantland
Virginia Lewis	Eva Dingwad 194.037	