Staff Advisory Committee

November 1, 2018

Members Present: Sherri Allen, Jill DeBord, Barbara Fenlon (Vice Chair), Randal McCloud, Kim Meredith, Paul Miller, Alan Robbins, Sharon Stevenson (Chair), Cheryl Sullivan, Emily Vaughn

Others Present: Libby Gays (for Leslie Crickenberger), President Phil Oldham, Carson Cook