Budget Advisory Committee October 18, 2023 - 3:00 p.m. President's Conference Room

	Members Present					
Phil Oldham	Claire Stinson	Lori Bruce				
Cynthia Polk-Johnson	Kevin Braswell	Mark Wilson				
Lee Wray	Rob Owens	Troy Perdue				
John Liu	Tom Payne	Lisa Zagumny				
Joseph Slater	Jeff Roberts	Mike Gotcher				
Jennifer Shank	Sharon Holderman	Mark Stephens				
Robert Wilbanks	Alfred Kalyanapu	Michael Allen				
Mustafa Rajabali	Chance Hale	Terri McWilliams				
Emalee Hamblen	Emily Wheeler	Kevin Vedder				
Matthew Trengove	Lauren Hall	Brian Seiler				
Dan Warren						
Members Absent						
Karen Lykins	Terry Saltsman	Darron Smith				
Lori Maxwell	Kim Hanna					
Others Present						
Becky Smith	Carol Holley	Diane Smith				

Dr. Stinson called the meeting to order at 3:02 p.m. and thanked everyone for their attendance. The agenda and minutes of the April 28, 2023, meeting was distributed previously via email to committee members.

<u>Approval of Agenda:</u> Dr. Stinson asked for a motion for the approval of the agenda. Mark Wilson moved to approve the agenda and Chance Hall seconded.

<u>Approval of Minutes:</u> Dr. Stinson asked for a motion to approve the minutes of the April 28, 2023, meeting. Chance Hale moved to approve the minutes and Mark Wilson seconded.