TENNESSEE TECHNOLOGICAL UNIVERSITY 2018 - 2019

UNIVERSITY SAFETY AND ENVIRONMENTAL COMMITTEE

				Classification	Campus Box No.	Email	Term Expires	
Mr.	Charlie	Macke		Administrative	5016	cmacke@tntech.edu	Permanent	
Mr.	Cory	Hawkins		Administrative	5055	cahawkins@tntech.edu	Permanent	
Dr.	Leslie	Crickenberger		Administrative	5132	lcrickenberger@tntech.edu	Permanent	
Dir.	Tony	Nelson		Administrative	5081	tnelson@tntech.edu	Permanent	
Dr.	Chester	Goad		Administrative	5091	cgoad@tntech.edu	Permanent	
Mr.	Jim	Sullivan		Administrative	5106	jsullivan@tntech.edu	Permanent	
Ms.	Karen	Lykins		Administrative	5056	klykins@tntech.edu	gmullins@tntech.edu	;
		Dr.	Mary	Kidd	Faculty	5051	mkidd@tntech.edu	2
		Dr.	Tania	Datta	Administrative	5033	tdatta@tntech.edu	1
		Dr.	Jason	Beach	Faculty	5042	jbeach@tntech.edu	
		Mr.	Rusty	Chilcutt	Administrative	5034	rchilcutt@tntech.edu	
		Dr.	Lenly	Weathers	Faculty	5015	lweathers@tntech.edu	
		Ms.	Regina	Lee	Faculty	5066	rlee@tntech.edu	
		Mr.	Zachary	Grainger	Student	zaar	ainger42@students.tntech.edu	
		Mr.	Dawson	/son J(g)-0.66a7MCID 498 >>BDC 511 >>BDC -0.001 Tc 7S3D /P < <td>0</td> <td>3>>BDC</td>			0	3>>BDC

Mr.
Dawson
J(g)-0.66a7MCID 498 >>BDC
511 >>BDC
-0.001 Tc 7S3D /P <</th>
sfl nJ(gMCID 49 .001 6 (gr)-1.4 (ai)i.5 (s)-98 >>BDC

Non-voting Resource Person:
Mr. Greg Holt
Greg