606 STUDENT MONIES ALLOCATION COMMITTEE MINUTES March 5, 2024

Members Present: Milghen Ortiz-McMahan, Chance Hale, Pooja Patel, Sophia Foster, Hope Boynton, Kathryn Dye, George Fordjour, and Kim York

Members Absent

Such Other Matters

Chance welcomed Kathryn Dye and George Fordjour, the two newest members, to the committee. Being no such other matters, the meeting adjourned at 11:18 p.m.

Pooja Patel, Chairperson

Current Balance	\$ 243,133.13
AIChE	\$ 2.050.58
ELSO	\$ 8,491.02
Chemical Engineering Graduate Research Association (CEGRA)	\$ 4,398.56
Lunar Rover	\$ 4,500.00
Total Remaining	\$ 223,692.97