: Milghen Ortiz-McMahan, Stephanie Wendt, Melody Roth, Dawson Davidson, Ben Ask, Katherine Malone, Megan Wharton, Jackson Lelle, James Rankin, and Lauren Gregory (Support Staff)

: Aaron Lay, Macey Pickle, Kayla Scrensen, Mark Stubblefield, and Cynthia Polk Johnson

The Student Mories Allocation Committee met on Tuesday, February 22, 2022 at 11:00 am via ZOOM

The agenda was amended to remove the application from Beta Alpha Psi. The agenda was approved as amended

The minutes were approved as submitted