: Donna Wallis, Martha Kosa, Aaron Lay, Dawson Davidson, Melody Roth, Kurtis Phillippi, McKinley Thomas, Kayla Sorensen, Kelry Burton, Rylan Fugate, and Kathy Hammons (Support Staff)

: Megan Diem, Dulce Valenzuela, Katie Hall, and Robert Owens

The Student Monies Allocation Committee met on Tuesday, February 9, 2021 at 11:00 a.m. via ZOOM.

The agenda was approved as submitted.

xpenses to compete in five (5) tion was made by Melody Roth for registration expenses. The

to build a sustainable robot. A tis Phillippi to approve \$210.15

1:15 a.m.

208,420.88 4,765.00 3,015.00