## TENNESSEE TECHNOLOGICAL UNIVERSITY 2017 - 2018

Mr.	Charlie	Macke	Administrative	5016	cmacke@tntech.edu	2020	
Mr.	Harry	Ingle	Administrative	5005	hingle@tntech.edu	2020	
Dr.	Adam	Holley	Faculty	5051	aholley@tntech.edu	2020	
Dr.	Melissa	Geist	Faculty	5001	mgeist@tntech.edu	2020	
Ms.	Jeannie	Smith	Administrative	5176	jeanniesmith@tntech.edu	2019	
Ms.	Kathryn	Rust	Faculty	5055	krust@tntech.edu	2019	
Dr.	James	Baier	Faculty	5034	jbaier@tntech.edu	2019	
Ms.	Valerie	Greenwood	Administrative	5037	vgreenwood@tntech.edu	2019	
Dr.	James Monroe	Stewart	Faculty	5072	jmstewart@tntech.edu	2018	
Dr.	Jessica	Matson	Faculty	5015	jmatson@tntech.edu	2018	
Mrs.	Stephanie	Adams	Faculty	5066	sjadams@tntech.edu	2018	
Mr.	Blane	Mynatt	Administrative	5106	bmynatt@tntech.edu	2018	
Mrs.	Katie	Williams	Administrative	5156	kwilliams@tntech.edu	2018	
Dr.	Colleen	Hays	Faculty	5061	chays@tntech.edu	2018	
Dr.	Sherrie	Foster	Faculty	5031	sfoster@tntech.edu	2018	
Ms.	Rita	Ramsey	Student		rmramsey42@students.tntech.edu	2018	
Mr.	Harrison	Miller	Student		hhmiller42@students.tntech.edu	2018	
Ms.			2018				
			Ms. Student		mlcole42@students.tntech.edu		2018
	N	ls. Kristen	Vargas Duke	Student Student Student	knvargas42@students.tntech.edu mhduke42@students.tntech.edu bgbodiford42@students.tntech.edu		2018
	N	ls. Hope					2018
		ls. Baylie	Bodiford				2018
		r. Mason	Hilliard		3		