Administrative Council November 14, 2007 President's Conference Room

Members Present:

Suellen Alfred	Glenn James	Mike Nivens	
Deborah Allen	Regina Lee	Joseph Ojo	
Melinda Anderson	Charlie Macke	Randy Raper	
Robert Bell	Jeffery Marquis	Rita Reese	
Nicole Bostic	Jack Matson	Mark Stephens	

Approved procedural changes for Academic Council.

Proceedings:

	Documents	on f	file '	with	minute	S
--	------------------	------	--------	------	--------	---

TTU Cost of Textbooks Policy

Retailing Association Constitution at Tennessee Tech

Ultimate Club Constitution at Tennessee Tech

SGA Bill S07-09 "An Act to Install Waste Receptacles on Campus"

Athletics Gender Equity and Minority Issues Annual Reports for 06-

07

Procedural changes for University Library Committee Procedural changes for University Safety and Environmental

Committee

Procedural changes for Academic Council

ļ