Administrative Council February 20, 2008 President's Conference Room

Members Present:

Deborah Allen Glenn James Joseph Ojo Rita Reese Melinda Anderson Regina Lee S.K. Ballal Charlie Macke Mark Stephens Robert Bell Jeffery Marquis Claire Stinson Nicole Bostic Jack Matson Tom Timmerman Linda Maxwell Ashley Warrington Marc Burnett Josh Hauser Nancy Mielke Mark Wilson Craig Henderson Dorothy Nash Lisa Zagumny

David Huddleston Mike Nivens

Members Absent:

Suellen AlfredMyron DouglasHomer KempDaniel BadoeSusan ElkinsDonna LongJoe BiernackiMelissa GeistPaige ProveyJanice BransonSheila GreenRandy Raper

Chris Brown Paula Hinton James Monroe Stewart

Others Present:

Zeyad Alshammari Frank Bush Yvonne Gribble Saeed Al Rubaiee Patricia Campion Letchuman Sripragash

Ed Boucher Clay Cochran

Information Technology Committee, Deans' Council, Faculty Senate, and both Councils. Revisions are currently underway. Motion made by Dr. Bell to table the motion until the April meeting. Motion TABLED.

A motion to approve the proposed Confidentiality Agreement Form was made by Mr.