Administrative Council February 26, 2014

Members Present

Josh Aikens Ed Boucher John Brooks Jack Butler Helen Dainty Kent Dollar Judy Duvall Ismail Fidan Don Frazier Laura Graves

Members Absent

Kim Hanna Sharon Holderman Michael Hooper Ashley Humphrey Mark Hutchins Glenn James Malinda Lloyd Ann Manginelli Joseph Ojo Philip Oldham Jeff Plant Elizabeth Propes Deborah Setliff Claire Stinson Clay Stubblefield Daniel Tribble (sub. W. Gabelman) Debbie Walker (sub. A. Mullis) Mark Wilson Dana Winningham

Administrative Council Page 2, February 26, 2014

Approved the "Process for Filing Title VI Complaints" policy

Approved the "Discrimination and Harassment – Complaint and Investigation Procedure" policy

Received the revised "Access to Public Records" policy

Proceedings:

A motion to approve the agenda of February 26, 2014, as distributed, was made by Dr. Setliff and seconded by Mr. Wilson. Motion APPROVED.

A motion to approve the minutes of January 29, 2014, was made by Mr. Hutchins and seconded by Dr. James. Motion APPROVED.