Administrative Council February 22, 2012 President's Conference Room

Members Present

Jane BakerLee GattsJoseph OjoJulia BakerDavid HajdikElizabeth PropesS.K. BallalBobby HodumJoseph RencisMarc Burnett (sub. Ed Boucher)Sharon HuoDonna RussellMike Cowan (sub. Evelyn Chambers)

Administrative Council