Minutes - Commission on the Status of Women: November 9, 2021

Members Present

Stephanie Adams

Megan Atkinson

Erica Bower

Michelle Estes

Amy Foster

Cindy Gates

Cassandra Gronendyke

Paula Hinton

Savannah Hunter

Amber Lovell

Ramona Mayfield

Lauren Neal

Julie Stepp

Niya Sparks

Ashley Wright



