Minutes - Commission on the Status of Women: March 8, 2022

Members Present Stephanie Adams Megan Atkinson Erica Bower Nicole Cook Michelle Estes Amy Foster Lelia Gibson Cassandra Gronendyke

Helen Hunt

Nominating Committee Appointments: For 2022-23, there are four faculty spots, two clerical spots, and one administrative spot to be filled.

Announcements: Stephanie sent an email with links about Netflix's "City of Joy" film and V-Day's Dismantle the Patriarchy Contest for students.

Adjournment was agreed to at 4:26