The space committee had a discussion on who should be the next chair and unanimously selected Jim Cobb to be the chair again this academic year.

Motion. Sandi Smit#Andrews SecondJulie Baker Vote. Approved

Review of Procedures
No change have been made

Motion. Julie Baker SecondSandi SmithAndrews Vote. Approved

Request from the College of Engineering

Room 175 and 176 are currently used by the TTU Model Train Club R.I 16b1.217 Td-2.8 (o)1.M0.6 (t(n)-0.8 C)