Campus Space Utilization and Allocation Committee February 27, 2015

The Campus Space Utilization and Allocation Committee met on Friday, February 27, 2015 at 1:30 in the Dean's Conference Room, Derryberry Hall, Room 200.

Members present: Jack Butler, Jim Cobb, Brent Cross, Matthew Dexter, Kurt Eisen, Rachel Hall, Brandi Hill, Jack Matson, Sandi Smith, and Emily Wheeler

Members absent: Mike Birdwell and Tracey Duncan

Official representatives: Susan Henry for Mark Ochsenbein, Jordanna Navarrox for Ada Haynes, and Mark Stephens for Debbie Combs

PROCEEDINGS

Election of Chairperson

Dr. Stephens open the floor for nominations for a chairperson to fill out the rest of the academic year. With no nominations made, Mr. Butler volunteered to serve as the chair. Dr. Matson moved to elect Mr. Butler. The motion was seconded by Dr. Smith and carried.

Review Proposed Revised Policy and Procedures

Procedures – V. B. – Dr. Eisen agreed to edit the wording to include the words "or needed ."