Charles Van Neste Diane Smith

Tracy Black Cheryl Montgomery

Matthew Dexter Elizabeth Williams

Brian Leckie Daniel Drexler, Student

Beth Howard ·

.

Outline of Proceedings: ProceediPrPr

Research lab space has always been limited in Pennebaker Hall, and Dr. Murdock has a very active lab which has outgrown its current space in PENN 116. Thus, this is a better use of the space than as a teaching lab.

No voting.

## Request from the College Engineering (Informational Item)

PRSC 208 is a lecture style classroom with low utilization, currently allocated to the College of Engineering. The

## Election of Chair for 2022 2023

Many committee members nominated Jim Cobb for chair. Upon vote, everyone unanimously voted Jim Cobb to be chair of the committee next academic year for 2022 2023.

*Motion*. Sandra Smith Andrews ... Second. Julie Baker *Vote*. Motion