TENNESSEE TECHNOLOGICAL UNIVERSITY 2014 - 2015

TEACHER EDUCATION COMMITTEE

			Classification	Campus Box No.	Email	Term Expires	
Dr.	Lisa	Zagumny	Administrative	5116	lzagumny@tntech.edu	Permanent	
Dr.	Jennifer	Shank	Administrative	5045	jshank@tntech.edu	Permanent	
Ms.	Amy	Brown	Faculty	5092	abbrown@tntech.edu	Permanent	
Dr.	Julie C.	Baker	Administrative	5116	jcbaker@tntech.edu	Permanent	
Dr.	Patt	Coleman	Faculty	5045	pcoleman@tntech.edu	2017	
Dr.	Allan	Mills	Faculty	5054	amills@tntech.edu	2017	
Ms.	Natalie	Beach		Prescott South Elementary 115 W Cemetery Rd. Cookeville, TN 38506	nbeach@pcsstn.com	2017	
Ms.	Sandra	Crouch		White County Board of Education 136 Baker St. Sparta, TN 38583	sandra.crouch@whitecoschools.net	2016	
Dr.	Teri	Anderson		Jere Whitson Elementary School 178 E. Jere Whitson Rd. Cookeville, TN 38501-6(t)-9(7)	MC ET /P <BBDC q 312.	71753.004 Tw 12 -0 0 12 5	24.41

Ms. Whitney Phillips Student 11316 wgphillips42@students.tntech.edu 2015
Mr. Lawrence Wise Student 1000 lcwise42@students.tntech.edu 2015

Executive Officer to provide staff support services: Dr. Jennifer Shank Support Services: Ms. Sharon Dyer