Non-Instructional Faculty Assignment Committee

November 1, 2019 Minutes

The Non-Instructional Faculty Assignment Committee met on Friday, November 1, 2019 at 11:00 a.m. in the Deans' Conference Room, Derryberry 200.

Members Present:

Holly Anthony, Committee Chair, Brad Bull, Dan Fesler, Mark Groundland, Perry Johnson, Robby Sanders, Edward Lisic, Rufaro Chitiyo

Members Absent:

Shelia Hurley

Summary of Proceedings:

- 1. Approval of agenda
- 2. Approval of minutes, October 19, 2018
- 3. Election of 2019 2020 committee chairperson
- 4. Approval of timeline for 2019 2020 awards process
- 5. Other such matters

Proceedings:

A quorum being present, Dr. Anthony brought the meeting to order at 11:02.

1. Approval of agenda.

M6ri8t32(e0/n)233(eun2)].T2Ja(h)2T3cduTw32.043 0 Td ()Tj 0.054 Tc -0.146 Tw 02289 0 Td [t)315(e0rv3.6 (apa)1

2nd. Edward Lisic Vote to appoint Chair Approved.

5. Approval of timeline for 2019 – 2020 awards process.

Motion. Dan Fesler 2nd. Perry Johnson Vote.