IV. OFFICERS.

A. <u>CHAIRPERSON</u>. The Chairperson of the Committee shall be elected annually from the membership of the Committee at the first meeting of the academic year. A Chairperson may be elected to serve up to three consecutive years. A person who has served as Chairperson for t to serve up to three