Faculty Awards Program and Faculty and Staff Awards - Past Recipients

75-75:

Overall: Dr. Edwin Waters

Faculty Awards Program

Faculty Awards Program and Faculty and Staff Awards -

Faculty Awards Program and Faculty and Staff Awards - Past Recipients

21-22:

Overall: Dr. Ann Davis
Teaching: Dr. Ryan Nation
Research: Dr. Sid Bundy

Dr. Hyewon Park

Service: Dr. Robert Seay

Outstanding Staff: Ms. Debbie Pennebaker

Lifetime Achievement: Dr. Ken Wiant

Continuous Improvement: Dr. Curtis Armstrong
Continuous Improvement: Professional Readiness &

Leadership - Clay Wesley

Continuous Improvement: iCube - Julie Brewer
Continuous Improvement: Dr. Beth Howard

National Leadership: Joe Powell
Mentoring: Mack Lunn
Community Engagement: Sydney Bever
iCube Student of the Year: Hannah Willis

22-23:

Overall: Dr. Kyle Turner
Teaching: Dr. Sean Alley
Research: Dr. Yi Peng

Dr. Ryan Matthews

Service: Dr. Ramachandran Natarajan

Service for Staff: Regina Gragg
Outstanding Staff: Cindy Gates

Lifetime Achievement: Dr. Ramachandran Natarajan

National Leadership: Paul Harrison Mentoring: Waverly Hart

Community Engagement: Stephanie Scarborough